Matt Difanis

Vice President and Immediate Past President
(217) 352- 5700

Board Members

Crystal Bailey (President): cmbailey1212@gmail.com

Matt Difanis (Vice-President): matt@mattdifanis.com

Chris Forman (Secretary): cforman@ms.k12.il.us

Brady Allison (Treasurer): Brady.allison@mchsi.com

Mark Cabutti: markcabutti@gmail.com

Greg Collins: greg@mahometcarconnection.com

Dave King: roylt6@soltec.net

John Koller: johnkoller5@gmail.com

Jeff Starwalt: jstarwalt@ms.k12.il.us

Marcie Stout: marcielynnstout@gmail.com

Jennifer Valade: jvalade65@gmail.com

Tracy Ward: Tward@ms.k12.il.us