Dave King

Vice-President
(217) 369-3102

Board Members

Crystal Bailey (President): cmbailey1212@gmail.com

Dave King (Vice-President): roylt6@soltec.net

Jennifer Valade (Secretary): jvalade65@gmail.com

Brady Allison (Treasurer): Brady.allison@mchsi.com

Mark Cabutti: markcabutti@gmail.com

Greg Collins: greg@mahometcarconnection.com

Mat Difanis: matt@mattdifanis.com

Chris Forman: cforman@ms.k12.il.us

Dave King: roylt6@soltec.net

John Koller: johnkoller5@gmail.com

Jeff Starwalt: jstarwalt@ms.k12.il.us

Marcie Stout: marcielynnstout@gmail.com

Tracy Ward: Tward@ms.k12.il.us