Matt Difanis

Vice President and Immediate Past President
(217) 352- 5700

Members

Crystal Bailey: cmbailey1212@gmail.com

Chris Forman: cforman@ms.k12.il.us

Mark Cabutti: mcabutti@ms.k12.il.us

Jeff Starwalt: jstarwalt@ms.k12.il.us

Mary Weaver: mweaver@ms.k12.il.us

Dave King: roylt6@soltec.net

Marcie Stout: marcielynnstout@gmail.com

Valerie Woodruff: vrwoodruff@hotmail.com

Jennifer Valade: jvalade65@gmail.com